Nevada Airports Association

Board of Officers

 President  President Elect
 Wendy Rudder
 wendyrudder.laigroup@gmail.com

 Kenneth Moen

 kmoen@flycarsoncity.com
 1st Vice President  2nd Vice President

 Linda Mae Hivert

 info@nifti.com

 Allison Thomas
 Secretary  Treasurer
 Joni Eastley
 jonieastley@gmail.com
 Shane Dyer
 shane@dyerengineering.com
 Past President  Legal Counsel 

 Marissa Adou

 madou@bcnv.org

 Steve Tackes
 stackes@kcnvlaw.com
 Corporate Director
 Corporate Director
 Chris Nocks
 chris@armstrongconsultants.com
 David Dietz
 david.dietz@meadhunt.com
 Associate Director  Associate Director
 John Pfeifer
 jokapfeifer@aol.com
 Larry Rackley
 lrackley@pershingcounty.net

"Nevada Airport Managers Association C/o Nevada Airports Association" is a 501(c)6 Non-Profit organization. EIN 88-0476958 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software