Nevada Airports Association

Board of Officers

 President President Elect
 Marissa Adou
 madou@bcnv.org
 Wendy Rudder
 wendyrudder.laigroup@gmail.com
 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President
 Chris Johnson
 cjohnson@co.douglas.nv.us
 Roy Mankins
 rlmankins@gmail.com
 Secretary  Treasurer
 Joni Eastley
 jonieastley@gmail.com
 Shane Dyer
 shane@dyerengineering.com
 Past President  Legal Counsel 
 Mike Dikun
 mdav8@rtci.net
 Steve Tackes
 stackes@kcnvlaw.com
 Corporate Director
 Corporate Director
 Chris Nocks
 chris@armstrongconsultants.com
 David Dietz
 david.dietz@meadhunt.com
 Associate Director Associate Director
 John Pfeifer
 jokapfeifer@aol.com
 Larry Rackley
 lrackley@pershingcounty.net

"Nevada Airport Managers Association C/o Nevada Airports Association" is a 501(c)6 Non-Profit organization. EIN 88-0476958 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software